Reflection of the year 2020 in short.

Reflection of the year 2020 in short.

The year 2020 was full of surprises that impact everyone in some way, today I am going to share my journey of 2020 as a frontend developer. In this post, I am going to talk about the things I did as a developer in general.

🥑Joined developer community

As lockdown begins I have enough time to explore new things related to web dev, so I started to read and explore new things related to web dev eventually started reading articles in the Hashnode dev community. As a result, my curiosity to know more about web technology increased, and eventually write my first article ever 5 useful Websites for front-end Developers.

😍 Started using networking on social media

Whenever I encounter the worth bookmarking article I just look for the name of the writer on Twitter and LinkedIn which helps to keep me motivated and produce appetite to learn.

📔 Started organizing thing

Someone on Twitter shares the collection of his favorite articles on the internet, with the help of wappalyzer extension I came to know that collection was made on the notion app, from there I know about the notion productivity app which I am using from that day.

Just doing these three things made my year 2020 from okay to interesting, if I am not wrong in this year I explore more things than I did in the last 2 To 3 years.

Conclusion: Little things matter most, stick with it and will get a return with compound.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Ankit shrivastava by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!